Meet the Team

The Boss

Hello my name is Amanda and this is a little about me.

I am 38 years old, married with 3 children Cameron 19, Dylan 17 and Lincoln 12 we have 2 cocker spaniels Bonnie 8 & Emmy 6.

I decided to become a professional dog walker back in 2011, I was working as an office manager in Burnley doing long days, i decided to take the plunge and quit my job and set up this business and i have never looked back, I absolutely love what i do, I get to spend my days with lots of wagging tails, wet noses and joyful barks and not only that but my family also get to be apart of it ๐Ÿ˜Š

The Hubby

Hello, my name is Marlon and im 35 years old.
Iโ€™m an electrician and work off shore, when im home i enjoy getting involved with Furry Walkers ๐Ÿถ

The Chief Cuddler

Lincoln gets to spend lots of time with the doggies after school amd during the holidays, he enjoys getting the exercise running round and ball throwing for all the doggies ๐Ÿถ

The Boys

We are both currently training to be qualified electricians and spend most of the week working, but when we get home its great to see a house full of wagging tails ๐Ÿถ

The Girls


I love my cuddly toy Seth the Sloth, I like to take him everywhere with me, my favourite thing to do is go on long walks then snuggle with my mummy on the sofa.


I love to go on long walks and roll in everything I shouldnโ€™t! I enjoy meeting new furry friends who come to stay at our house and I like to snuggle in front of the fire. I am also a little blind so sometime donโ€™t see things i should, but I am my big sisters shadow, she is my best friend and shows me the way ๐Ÿถ